Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

Candy Apple Red. Insp Board {002}

Apples and Up – that’s what everyone seemed to be talking about last night. I think an ‘Up’ themed inspiration board might prove a bit more of a challenge than I’m up for! So here is the first of two apple themed boards.

Candy Apple Red

I started with Candy Apple Red. I’m really loving the other details of this wedding (which I made up in my head!) I think I’ll be returning to it in a months time for an Halloween themed bash! I can just imagine a kookie and cute day where everyone had the time of their lives! Can’t you just imagine the bride and groom driving off in this Ford Pick-up Hot Rod to some wonderful barn for the reception? Who wouldn’t want to be a guest, munching on a candy apple while waving your sparkler for the send off?

I think I’m in love with this make-believe wedding.

Leave a Reply

