Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

Falling For Yellow. Insp Board {001}

One of the many things I have been dead sure of about our wedding has been the colour scheme. Blue is my favourite colour, it looks good with my (and my bridesmaids) skin tone and pretty much goes with everything. Not forgetting the fact that it would cover my ‘something blue.’ But yellow is such a sunny seducer. It keeps popping up and popping out at me, reminding me of how pretty it is and of the yellow top I had when we first started going out… I’m not won over yet, but my eye has definitely been turned!

Clockwise from top right:
Allyson Magda Photography @ Style Me Pretty
Unknown @ Style Me Pretty
Snippit & Ink @ www.snippitandink.com
Love Me Do Photography @ www.lovemedophotography.com
Love Me Do Photography @ www.lovemedophotography.com
Alfred Sung @ www.dessy.com
Modcloth @ www.modcloth.com
Alfred Sung @ www.dessy.com
Love Me Do Photography @ www.lovemedophotography.com

Leave a Reply

