Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

Tangled Up With You {023}

Have you seen Tangled yet? Please say yes, or go see it now. I don’t know if I have told you this before, but I’m a bit of a Disney geek. Almost every mug I own is Disney related and I can spend several hours in any given Disney store. I’ve got the Pure Disney playing on Spotify as I type. I went to see Tangled in 3d during the week. Amazing! Go see it now please. You won’t regret it. Although can somebody please tell me why the villains’ songs are always the best?

You must have seen posters or advertisements for it, even if you haven’t seen the entire movie.

It’s pretty, right? Those blues and purples. The lanterns. The lanterns are kinda a big deal. And even though I don’t necessary agree with them (there have been numerous articles on Chinese lanterns are dangerous to humans, animals and the environment) I still love them in this film. I’m a little bit inspired by it:

 Click through for sources.

If you haven’t seen this film yet, please do. Now!
Leave a Reply

