Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

Tough Competition. Insp Board {029}

I’ve entered The March Madness competition hosted by Events by Sarah Elizabeth. It’s based on inspiration boards, which I love creating. However, I didn’t realise I would be up against such tough competition! My first draw is against B Wed! Nevertheless, I’m nothing if not optimistic and even if I don’t have a hope in hell of even getting past the first round, at least it might bring a bit more attention to my bloggy-wogg.
Anywho’s, here is my board and here is the link to the page. It’s on Facebook and based on ‘Likes’ so please hop over and give me your support.

(Click through for sources)


Thanks guys!
Leave a Reply

