Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

Real Wedding – Beautiful in Ballybrack

I think it’s safe to say that I’ve caught the real wedding bug. Getting to showcase how fantastically gorgeous Irish weddings are? I am all over that! So I was delighted when Elisha Clarke got in touch to say she had shot a wedding that she thought Only Gorgeous readers and I would like. And she was so right, just take a look:

All images copyright Elisha Clarke

There’s always one detail of a wedding that really stands out for me and in the case of Rachel and David’s day it is Rachel’s beautiful dress. It’s stunning and so unique. I fell in love with it instantly, so you can imagine how impressed I was when I found out that Rachel’s mother, Regina, not only made it, but the bridesmaids’ and flower girls’ dresses and the groomsmen’s ties! That’s one talented lady!

Notice anything? Yeah, the bridesmaids had corsages, I love that!

Cutest flower girls ever!

Congratulations Rachel & David and thank you Elisha for sending this my way.

Suppliers:

Ceremony was at Church of Saints Alphonsus & Columba in Ballybrack Village, Co. Dublin
Reception was held at Brooklodge in Aughrim. http://www.brooklodge.com/
Bride’s dress, bridesmaid’s dresses, Flower girl’s dresses, groomsmen’s ties by the bride’s Mother Regina
Leave a Reply

