Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

Inspiration Board {50} Cockatoo or Two…

This pretty turquoise-y colour would typically scream summer and ocean-side weddings. Pair it with some autumnal browns and a few pretty pinks, however, and you have a much warmer palette.

All images via Style Me Pretty, click through for links.

This is also my 50th inspiration board!! To check up my previous ones, just click the ‘inspiration board’ tag at the bottom of this post! These are my favourite posts so I would love you to tell me whether you like them. 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Inspiration Board {50} Cockatoo or Two…

  1. naois November 17, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    wow! 50! fantastic. Loving the soft blue of cockatoo – very sweet.

  2. Shannairl November 17, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    That blue is gorgeous, I really like that old chest?! I have no idea what I’m going to do for my wedding, at this rate we’ll be wearing pajamas and eating cocktail sausages! Agh! Congrats on the big 50 🙂

Leave a Reply

