Only Gorgeous Weddings

Stalking the Prettiest of Pretties

The Artist inspiration board {55}

Have you seen the Artist yet? I do recommend it, even if it is for the sheer prettiness of it all. We went on a bit of a special date and saw it at the Tyneside Cinema which is a beautiful old cinema which boasts lots of vintage details and brings you right back to that early silver screen era.

I couldn’t help but create an inspiration board as soon as I came home.

Click through for links and credits

Stunning, non? And that isn’t a patch on the film itself. I think I found a new favourite wedding dress (it changes weekly) in the nightdress that Peppy wears in a later scene. I adore. Please see it as soon as possible!!

Oh and come back tomorrow for the usual weekly board. As it’s the first Thursday in February, I will be introducing this month’s colour – red!

Leave a Reply

